ADOGGsez “I Would Like 2 Take Some Time This Morning 2 Thank My Heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team”

Both America and the World owe my heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team a giant Thank You, just as I do.

fromthedeskofadogg

ADOGGsez “I Would Like 2 Take Some Time This Morning 2 Thank My Heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team”

https://fromthedeskofadogg.wordpress.com/2015/07/18/adoggsez-i-would-like-2-take-some-time-this-morning-2-thank-my-heroic-wordpress-collaborative-internet-team/

I cannot thank you people enough.

Your standing up and helping me on the Internet with WordPress since 2012 means a lot of things.

It means that I will not die in vain if I am killed by the American Mafia in NYC (or anywhere else).

It also means that “As long as I remain alive, I have a chance in succeeding in waking up America and the World to the fact that all (or almost all) of pharmaceutical medicine is a hoax”.

In addition, it means that there may actually be Truth in Healing some day.

Lastly, it means that the practical alliance that I have been proposing for quite some time in regard to Silicon Valley, the American Public and the American and Russian Mafia making a Mutually Beneficial…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

